Rubber Lining Specialists, LLC

Rubber Lining Specialists
Search
Close this search box.

Contact Us

Office Address:
321 FM 1078
Orange, TX 77632

Shipping & Receiving:
1004 Gus Lane
Orange, TX 77632

Phone:
409.886.5787

Fax:
409.886.5792

Department Contact Information

Industrial Side

Jennifer Naquin
Accounting & HR Department

409-886-5787 ext. 1
jennifer@rlsot.com

Gary Naquin
Vice President/Sales

409-886-5787 ext. 2
gary@rlsot.com

Mr. Rene Naquin
President/Sales

409-886-5787 ext. 3
rene@rlsot.com

Rail Side

Brent Morse
Rail Compliance & Scheduling

409-886-5787 ext. 4
brent@rlsot.com

Crystal Loga
Rail Invoicing & Reporting

409-886-5787 ext. 5
crystal@rlsot.com

Karen Morse
Rail Invoicing & Reporting

409-886-5787 ext. 5
karen@rlsot.com